SSO launches Spring 2021 Chamber Concert Series

Mass Appeal

(Mass Appeal) – The Springfield Symphony Orchestra’s virtual Spring 2021 Chamber Concert Series began on April 10th and will run again on April 24th and May 8th. Nathan Lassell, Principal Percussionist with the Springfield Symphony Orchestra, joins us now.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Contact Mass Appeal

Donate Today