(WWLP) – Vermont is no longer considered a low-risk state for Massachusetts residents to travel to.
The state DPH said this designation goes into effect at midnight. That means Hawaii is the only state that’s considered low-risk.
If you travel to any other state, you will have to fill out a form and quarantine for two weeks, or provide a negative COVID-19 test result within 72 hours.
Violating the quarantine order can cost you a fine of $500 per day.