SOUTHWICK, Mass. (WWLP) – On Tuesday, May 10 the town election results in Southwick were announced.

Two contested races:

  • For select board, Jason Perron defeated incumbent Joseph Deedy to claim a three-year term.
  • For Community Preservation Committee, Cristopher Pratt and Beth Lynn Thomas finished ahead of John Cote for two open seats.

Results from the town election in Southwick