Season Finale 2019 Dates of The CW Shows

News
Season Finales 2019_1552327786255.jpg.jpg

Don’t miss the season finales to The CW shows this spring!

The series finale of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend will air at a special time of 8pm on April 5th, followed by a one-hour Crazy Ex-Girlfriend concert at 9pm.

FINALE DATES:

BLACK LIGHTNING – Monday, March 18 at 9pm
ALL AMERICAN – Wednesday, March 20 at 9pm
LEGACIES – Thursday, March 28 at 9pm
ROSWELL, NEW MEXICO – Tuesday, April 23 at 9pm
SUPERNATURAL – Thursday, April 25 at 8pm
ARROW – Monday, May 13 at 9pm
THE FLASH – Tuesday, May 14 at 8pm
RIVERDALE – Wednesday, May 15 at 8pm
SUPERGIRL – Sunday, May 19 at 8pm
CHARMED – Sunday, May 19 at 9pm
DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW – Monday, May 20 at 8pm
DYNASTY – Friday, May 24 at 8pm
CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND – Friday, April 5 at 8pm

The CW Spring 2019 Season Premiere Dates

Join The CW Springfield on Social Media for more news, trailers, and behind the scene interviews of your favorite CW shows:
Like The CW Springfield on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheCWSpringfield
Follow The CW Springfield on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/CWSpringfield

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

CW Shows

More Shows

Trending Stories

Love Your Pet

More Love Your Pet