The CW announces early renewal for 10 current series for 2019-2020 season

CW Renewals_1549062463785.jpg.jpg

The CW Network has given early renewals to ten of its primetime series for the 2019-2020 season.

The series being ordered for the 2019-2020 broadcast year include:

  • Charmed (Season 2)
  • Legacies (Season 2)
  • Black Lightning (Season 3)
  • Dynasty (Season 3)
  • Riverdale (Season 4)
  • DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (Season 5)
  • Supergirl (Season 5)
  • The Flash (Season 6)
  • Arrow (Season 8)
  • Supernatural (Season 15)

“The early renewal of these signature CW series gives us a head start on laying out the 2019-2020 season, and this is just the beginning,” said Pedowitz. “These shows provide a strong foundation for our multiplatform programming strategy, and we look forward to building on this with even more returning and new shows as we approach the May upfront.”

Specific premiere dates for each series will be announced at a later time.

Join The CW Springfield on Social Media for more news, trailers, and behind the scene interviews of your favorite CW shows:
Like The CW Springfield on FACEBOOK:
Follow The CW Springfield on TWITTER:

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Donate Today