2019 ISMA Supermodified Schedule released

Sports
isma supermodified_1545083171966.jpg.jpg

The 2019 ISMA Supermodified schedule has been released. The season will kick off with a non-points event on Saturday, May 25 at Oswego Speedway. There is a tentative race being scheduled for June 1 at Lancaster Speedway along with negotiations for another race at a track to be determined on Friday, June 14.

The series will head to Delaware Speedway in Ontario on Saturday, June 15. The first New England appearance of the season will be at Monadnock Speedway on Saturday, June 29. This past season it was the first time in over four decades that the Supermodifieds raced on the New Hampshire quarter-mile oval. Mike Lichty took down the win in the 75 lap event.

They will head to Jukasa Motor Speedway in Ontario on Saturday, July 13 followed the Hy-Miller Nationals at Sandusky Speedway in Ohio on Friday and Saturday, July 26 and 27.

The Ollie Silva Memorial at the Lee USA Speedway in Lee, NH will return on Friday night, August 9 followed by a race at Delaware Speedway on Saturday, August 17 for the Harvey Lenox Memorial. They will end the month of August at Oswego Speedway on Saturday, August 31.

The series will then head to Star Speedway for the Star Classic on Saturday, September 7. They will close out their 2019 season at the Sunoco World Series of Racing at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park on Saturday and Sunday, October 12 and 13.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Trending Stories

Donate Today