2019 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East Schedule released

Sports
kn pro series east_1543972353270.jpg.jpg

DAYTONA BEACH, FL (WWLP) – NASCAR announced on Tuesday the 2019 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East schedule. The season will kick off with a 13 race schedule on Sunday, February 10 at New Smyrna Speedway in New Smyrna Beach, FL.  

The series will make the first of two trips to the World’s Fastest Half-Mile at Bristol Motor Speedway in Bristol, TN on Saturday, April 6 for a 125 lap race. The second race will be held on Thursday, August 15 for 150 laps. Both races will be apart of the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series weekend

The series will have twin 100 lap races at South Boston Speedway in South Boston, VA on Saturday, May 4.  They will return to Memphis International Raceway on Saturday, June 1 for a 150 lap race.  

The series will be in the New England region for three races as they will visit Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park on Saturday, June 15 for a 100 lap race. They will also have two races at New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the United Site Services 70 on Saturday, July 20 as part of Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series weekend. The second race will be held as part of the second annual Full Throttle Fall Weekend on Saturday, September 21. 

They will have one road course event this season at Watkins Glen International as part of Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series weekend on Friday, August 2. 

The series will head out to Iowa Speedway on Friday, July 26.  They will be apart of IndyCar weekend at Gateway International on Saturday, August 24. 

The season finale for the 10th time in 13 years will be held at Dover International Speedway in Dover, DEL  with a 125 lap race on Friday, October 4.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Trending Stories

Donate Today