White Mountain Motorsports Park releases 2019 schedule

Sports
White Mountain Motorsports Park releases 2019 schedule_1543612646823.jpg.jpg

White Mountain Motorsports Park has released their 2019 schedule. 

The track was previously sold to Cris Michaud and Pat Malone who the American Canadian Tour and Thunder Road Speedbowl in Barre, VT.  The season will kick off on Saturday, May 11 with the American Canadian Tour for the Spring Green 119.  

A new division will be debuting at the track next season as the Flying Tigers will have a triple crown event beginning on Saturday, May 18, with the other two being held on Saturday, June 29 and Saturday, August 17. 

There will be a $500 prize to win the event for the Strictly Mini’s on Saturday, June 8. 

The Independence Day 100 for the Late Models will happen on Saturday, July 6. The NELCAR Legends will also be apart of the program.  

Mid-season championships will be held on Saturday, July 13.  

The Pro All Star Series North Super Late Models will make two appearances during the 2019 season. The first race will be on Saturday, July 20 and the second race will be held on Saturday, September 21.  Both races will be 150 laps.  

The Midsummer 250 for the American Canadian Tour Late Models will be held on Saturday, August 3. The race will pay $10,000 to win. 

The modifieds will make a return for the Thunder In The Mountains 125 presented by New England Race Fuels coming up on Saturday, August 10 at 6 p.m. 

The track will be closed for Oxford 250 weekend on Saturday, August 24. 

The champions will be crowned on Saturday night, September 7. 

The Enduro 200 will close out the 2019 season at White Mountain Motorsports Park on Saturday, October 5. 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Editor's Pick

More Editor's Pick